Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Fast and honest service! Bunn is the best! Thank you for taking care of your customers

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I have a great experience every time I go to Downtown Ford they are so friendly and great at their jobs

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great experience with all at Downtown Ford employees we dealt with. This was a good experience and everyone went out of their way to explain everything and to make this a good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

David hall was an excellent service rep. I am very happy with how I was treated and am looking forward to bringing my truck to be serviced again down the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very friendly all the staff (Original) Muy amables todo el personal

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Downtown Ford is a great dealership to have my truck serviced. I come to town every week to help my mother, when my truck is due the Ford Service guys always get me in. David Hall is an excellent service advisor. He always makes sure the service staff takes care of my concerns. David is efficient, friendly and confident inspiring. I trust Downtown Fordโ€™s Service Department.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Met my expectations!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great experience with DT Ford when it came to taking our Escape in for the coolant intrusion recall. Will not hesitate to taking our vehicle there in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

DownTown Ford Was Sup!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Reasonably priced for service, but the experience was above all the best. "Shuttle" service via Lyft, quick to respond service advisors, and quality work by the technician. Back on the road in no time flat. If I'm back in town and needing service, I'll be Downtown.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

The completed the recall on my truck quickly. I was notified electronically when the repairs were completed.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great Experience, worked with Austin and he was there for me the whole way through the process, and always replying back when i had a question. Used car team worked with me on my trade-in trying to get the most value. Very happy with my experience there.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Shoutout to the service guy David, got my mustang running better and smooth now๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I strongly recommend Downtown Ford. They are very professional. You can always get the satisfied service. Even I move out to nearby city. I still come back to do my service here.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I have a company lease vehicle that I acquired through a different dealer - needing some recall work and an 8k service. The location is in a bit of an older part of downtown but much closer for me. I was impressed with the professionalism and ease the encounter was. I'll be back ๐Ÿ™‚

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Really great service experience. Friendly, professional and efficient

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Well done downtown ford

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Much improved from last time. The people are nice, but sometimes the waits can be long.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Very helpful very very nice a nice folks that work here and very accommodating. They let me charge my vehicle even though I bought it in Fairfield very cool.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

They were very helpful in getting my car in as soon as possible and providing rides while my car was in the shop. So far my favorite Ford location.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Ordered my 2022 Ford Bronco with Downtown Ford and it was the best experience EVER!!! Kayla, Bill, Jose, Austin, Lily & Chuck were the best people Iโ€™ve worked with in buying a new car. They even sent someone to pick me up when my bronco arrived. They were patient with me and answered all my questions and put up with me bugging them about where it was at each step of the ordering process. I highly recommend Downtown Ford for ALL your Ford needs in the Sacramento region!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Recall for a truck part, they followed through with the extended warranty, no questions asked. Would struggle without a vehicle again if it was work done for free.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thank You !! Jose Hannah and Bill and the Downtown Ford team for the easy car buying experience. Special thanks to Jose for delivering the car to me. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

So far the service has been good. I'll tell you more when I get my truck back..

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Itโ€™s ok with everything, service, time and price! I donโ€™t like to complain aboutโ€ฆ itโ€™s about same everywhere . Overall is good

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Great service!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Great service, high quality work.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Not many cars in stock

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

My vehicle died on a busy Friday afternoon. Downtown Ford had it diagnosed, fixed and returned to me by 2 pm on a Saturday. The staff, especially Jones in the service department, were helpful and especially kind. I was a bit upset because I was on my way to work. Jones ordered me a Lyft and helped me out. The service AND the staff were awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Excellent service. Sales, Sales Manager, Finance were all friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! We love our new truck and will see you again FIRST when we need a vehicle! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Review previously posted, there was one more component I wasn't expecting that the GM took care of. Moises took care of getting my trade in moved from Barstow to Sacramento. This was above and beyond service expected. I will be buying all my company vehicles from DownTown Ford, their service is the best anywhere and they have restored my trust in buying and servicing a vehicle, destroyed by my experiences with my Newport Beach Landrover. I'm from So Cal and its worth the fly and drive to deal with a top notch team!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

David Hall was very helpful. He was able to provide me with the details I needed to upkeep my car. He offered to price match tires of a name brand for my car. Thank you very much, David.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I just bought my second vehicle from Downtown Ford in the last two years. The first was painless and quick, but the second experience was the best auto buying experience of my life. Moises, Austin and Jose are the best team, great communicators, phone, e-mail, text and in person. Both purchases were done while i was remote in Santa Rosa and Boise, and I live in SoCal. They even picked me up from the airport! Paperwork was ready, full tank, super clean, explained everything, (that didn't happen at my Landrover dealer, they suck, see review LandRover Newport Beach, not ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

David worked miracles on my transmission repair

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Wade Pendleton was amazing. This was my first time here, and they did everything right. Everybody there was friendly and professional. This is where I am going to service my Ford Escape from now on.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Awesome job and quick service.. had a transmission replacement done and came to pick up with all other fluids topped off.. wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Just love the controller.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I've taken my car for Sevice they provide me a ride to work and they provide me a ride to pick up my car once the work is completed

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Downtown Ford treats you with dignity and respect from your arrival to your departure. They make you feel like family working to provide exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I have dealt with Downtown Ford Service Department for over two decades. They have alway provide Top Notch quality service and were always very courteous. I have primarily work with Dave Hall, over the years, but the other staff and service advisors were excellent to work with too.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Jose helped us with an amazing deal for Branton B. I appreciate the entire staff. Fastest car deal ever done with great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Excellent service. David Hall has been my service advisor for many years.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Always great service from smiling people! I take both of my Fords there when they need service. Free coffee too!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

The service has been wonderful from day one. I just picked up my Maverick last week. I ordered it in June of 2021 and it finally arrived. Bill, Will and the entire staff have been helpful all along the way and kept me informed. Yesterday I took my Maverick in to get the protective coating put on and the great service continued with the service department also. I have been a Chevrolet guy most of my life (I currently have a 2010 Camaro and 2018 Corvette) but I already love this little truck and love the service at Downtown Ford. If you are ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Took my car in for a recall notice and the repairs were done in a timely manner. The only reason itโ€™s not 5 stars is because of the affordability of the other services.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Purchased a new 2022 F-150 4by4 Lariat model at Downtown Ford in late January 2022. The truck is exactly the model and features I wanted, the sales people were well informed and everyone at the dealership was friendly. Finance manager was very clear about the $ options available to me and answered the questions I had. In my few days driving the truck, I like it very much and trust it to perform as well as my 2013 F-150 did (which I traded in to Downtown Ford).

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Sebastian and Bill were great! We had a horrible experience at another dealership, they were professional and courteous. I would recommend that dealership to anyone. The other staff that were present were equally friendly, it was a nice positive atmosphere. They were able to get me into the truck I wanted with the price and payment I was looking for. Thank you again Downtown Ford (Sebastian & Bill)!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I am a new customer at Downtown Ford having recently moved to the Sacramento area. Bon Vang is awesome! Thanks Downtown Ford!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Wade Pendleton was AWESOME he made me feel comfortable ladies this dealership is lady friendly and a great place to buy your next car ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ˜€

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

David Hall is super helpful and keeping my high mileage car on track with service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I enjoyed a great customer service experience with Downtown Ford. Wade Pendleton is fabulous. This was my first visit at Downtown Ford. I have found a new service provider! Thank you Wade and thanks to the Service Schedule and Cashier staff. Very customer focused, and caring. Tony Waterford Very Happy Customer!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

David hall has excellent service the best service advisor after dealing with 5 different service departments past 2 years

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I go here to get my car serviced. They do a great job servicing my car. And the staff is friendly & helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

From the beginning the entire process was smooth and pleasant, unlike most car purchases. Jose and Bill were amazing and handled everything. The customer service was a 5 star experience!!!! Highly recommend this dealership and the team I worked with.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I went there for routine car maintenance. Nice Job! They also washed my car, it will be awesome if they clean it inside also as other service centers do. Other than that it's a nice experience. Bon who assisted me is nice guy!


Leave Us A Review